<sup>10TH</sup> ANNUAL N.W. IOWA (REVISED)



Based on 28 entries

## IMPERIAL LANES

Estherville, Iowa 712-362-4954 or timloock@gmail.com

## SATURDAY, JANUARY 28, 2017 NOON START TIME

## \$100 Entry Fee

- Bowl 8 games across 8 lanes moving after each game
- After 8 games field will be cut to top 12: no re-oiling
- Top 12 will bowl 2 more games (1 on short / 1 on long)
  - Total 10 game pinfall determines winners
    - Top 8 bowlers will cash (based on 28 entries)

Brackets & High Game pots will be available.

Youth bowlers are allowed to participate – winnings to SMART account.

Max 32 entries

Short Pattern – under 32' on lanes 3/4 & 7/8

Long Pattern – over 48' on lanes 5/6 & 9/10

Lanes 1 / 2 will not be used !!!!!

## **PAST WINNERS**

2008 - Mark Burkenbine Salina KS

2009 - Al Glick Des Moines, IA

2010 - Jason Polries Sioux Falls, SD

2011 - Gary Blair Estherville, IA

2012 - Don Breeden, Des Moines, IA

2012 Don Dieeden, Des Monies, IA

2013 - Jason Polries, Sioux Falls, SD

2014 - Jason Polries, Sioux Falls, SD

2015 - Mike Hames, Spokane, WA

2016 – Andy Shutt – Des Moines, IA

2017?